Holiday Lists

Holiday list 2015-2016

 

Autumn Term 2015

Spring Term 2016

Summer Term 2016

INSET DAYS (5)

Reopen Monday 7th September 2015
Mid Term Closure Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2015 inclusive
Closure after school at 2.30pm Friday 18th December 2015
Number of Openings 70
Reopen Tuesday 5th January 2016
Easter Closure Friday 25th March & Monday 28th March 2016
Mid Term Closure Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2016 inclusive
Closure after school at 2.30pm Friday 8th April 2016
Number of Openings 62
Reopen Monday 25th April 2016
May Day Closure Monday 2nd May & Tuesday 3rd May 2016
Mid Term Closure Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2016 inclusive
Closure after school at 2.30pm Friday 22nd July 2016
Number of Openings 58
4th September 2015
4th January 2016
3rd May 2016
25th July 2016
26th July 2016