Our Classes

Below is a list of our current class structure.





EYFS - Vicky Trapenese and Laura Rostron


Year 1 - Catherine Savage and Katie Fletcher


Year 2 - Jonny Savage and Julia Sharman


Year 3 - Jen Watkinson and Kate Green


Year 4 - Jen Pickup and Callum Whitfield


Year 5 - Emma Bickerdyke and  Nahid Wahid


Year 6 - Karl Cross and Sharon Khan




To see up to date information and photographs of each class please find us on facebook.